This is why I love what I do....to see more reviews, please visit Google, or Facebook

"Had a brilliant cake made by Nicola, from the first message she came back with lots of ideas and made the process so easy. The cake was greatly received by my other half and tasted amazing!! Would recommend in a heartbeat, Thanks again "

SB - 8/3/20

"My daughter loved her birthday cake it was exactly what I wanted and tasted amazing. Great service and a wonderful lady...would defo recomend."

KH - 19/3/20

"Thoroughly recommended!

Nicola has gone out of her way to send some of the most delicious looking thank you brownies to my son's hard working nursery team during lockdown. Will absolutely be using Cake-tastic-Worcestershire again

Thank you!"

L-J 7/4/20

"Nicola was fantastic in fulfilling my rather late order for a Retirement cake for my boss. The cake was amazing and exactl what I wanted. I sent her some pics and she fashioned a sugarcraft boss led on a beach, drinking a Pind Colada in a West Ham strip!! Everyone commented on how skillfull and artistic the cake was and it was yummy too. Nicola was friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend her services to others and I'm sure I will use her again myself".

SR - 17/11/19

"Nicola made a wonderful cake for my daughters first birthday. She was so thorough when deciding oin the design with me and very understanding with any changes or new ideas I had. She was really accomodating and the cake was fantastic everyone commented on how gorgeous it was!"

LB - 2/3/20

"I've place three orders with Nicky in the last fortnight during lockdown - one Caramel drip cake to celebrate my own wedding anniversay and two sets of cupcakes as surprise birthday gifts. Nicky has been professional in her correspondance throughout the process and the cakes have looked amazing, tasted really good and been delivered on time. It's great to be able to support a good local business in these times".

LF - 18/4/20

"Ordered a  cake for my Nan's birthday party and we were totally thrilled! Nicola is so professional and a real artist...the cake looked incredible...we requested quite a complicated model of my Nan sat in her favourite chair and she captured it all so well including all the little details from the photos provided...it was the centre piece at the Party and everyone loved it! Excellent customer service too. I will most definitely use Cake-tastic again and couldn't recommend highly enough".

KH - 1/11/19

"I was very fortunate to be able to spend sme time with Nicola on a one to one session working on creatong a layered naked cake. Nicola was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in all aspects. I was made extremely welcome and would definitely recommend Nicola to anyone who would like to learn how to produce absolutley stunning cakes. I will be definitle returning for some more classes.

Thank you Nicola for a great class".

DJ - 29/1/20

"We took part in an online childrens cake decotrating course, my 8 year old loved it. Nicola was really attentive, gave great feedback and explained every step clearly and simply. I can't wait until we can do a face to face class. Highly recommended Nicola and the cakes tasted amazing too!".

RG - 9/4/20

"Would just like to say my Son loved his cake thank you for making it. The whole process from start to finish was amazing good communication through and the cake was amazing thank you I would recommend cake-tastic for any occasion".

VG - 24/2/20

"I can't recommend Nicola enough she was an absolute delight to work with. We wanted a cake of the Bullring Bull for our Corporate Annual Drinks Reception at Curtins |Engineering where we were celebrating 30 years working in the city. Nicola went above and beyond incorporating all of the details we envisaged including our company logo and colours on the Bulls party hat. The Bull took centre stage at the event and we had so many comments from our clients about how great he looked! Thank you for everything Nicola".

CM - 24/1/20

"Nikki made our son's 6th Birthday Cake & I was blown away! I didn't really kno what I wanted but Nikki translated my very limited ideas into several different options for me to choose from & I couldn't have been happier with the end result! Nothing was too much trouble for her - her attention to detail & those finishing touches set her apart from everyone else. And it looked & tasted amazing! Thank you!"

JB - 22/9/19